Tuesday, January 29, 2008

2007 Divas - Stroke of Midnight Winners

Stroke of Midnight Results

1st -- Burn for You by Evie Byrne
2nd -- Not that Innocent by Susan Meier
3rd -- Crime of Passion by Holly Youngquist
Honorable Mention -- Spell Bound by Stephanie Mowery
Honorable Mention -- To Find A Queen by Nancy Liedel

1st -- The Captured Rose by Shelli Stevens
2nd -- Something More Than Sex by Sher LeScott
3rd -- Dream Traveler by Adele Dubois
Honorable Mention -- Eternally Three: Touching Perfection by Lee Swift

1st -- When Petals Fall by Anne Rigoulot
2nd -- BIG Trouble by Robin L. Rotham
3rd -- Secret Reflection by Jennifer Brassel
Honorable Mention -- The Amazing Sex Race by Julie Hurwitz
Honorable Mention -- Liar, Liar by Julie MenschWellons

1st -- A Lord's Obligations by Elaine M. Powell

2nd -- Dante's Inferno by Evie Byrne
3rd -- The Voyage by Lori Schaefer
Honorable Mention -- Where the Wolf Lies by Jennifer Begley
Honorable Mention -- Fossa's Dare by Sandy Storm

Upward movement in blue...

Eight Finals........
Abigail Strom
Deb Yates
Six Finals......
Cathy Leming
Kristina McMorris
Annie Oortman
Cat Schield
Lisa Marie Wilkinson - SOLD!
Five Finals.....
Yvonne L. Harris
Cathy Leming
Beth Watson
Four Finals....

Vanetta Chapman
Sena Conway
Gail Foreman - SOLD!

Angie Fox Gwinner - SOLD!
Nancy Lytle
Laurel O'Donnell
Cathy Perkins
Victoria Wasserman
DeAnne Wildes-Mickelson - SOLD!
Three Finals...
Amy Baldwin
Margaret Batschelet

Laurel Bradley
Jeanne Dickson
L. Faye Hughes
Donna Kowalczyk
Lorrie Kruse
Virginia McCullough
Cindy Nord
Bobbie O'Keefe
Elaine Powell
Erica Ridley
Leslie Tentler
Kit Wilkinson
Two Finals..

Kelly Boyce
Kerensa Brougham
Evie Byrne
Shirley Cayer
Lisa Cooke
Alleyne Dickens
Suzan Dickinson
Karen Docter
Danica Favorite-McDonald

Mary Fechter
Joan Goodman

Robin Haseltine
Kimberley Howe
Carla Hughes
Jacqui Jacoby
Sandy James
Heather Logan Kaufman

Lesli Muir Lytle
Barbara Longley
Donna Maloy

Anitra McLeod
Jo Lewis-Robertson
Micqui Miller

Kelly Moore
Patricia Morgan
Brenda Nelson-Davis
Pamela Nissen/Nissin
Michelle Odell
Tracey O'Hara
Kiki Opdenberg

Kathryn Parker
Tina Pennica
Robin Perini
Bev Pettersen/Petterson
Theresa Ragan
Donna Rosenbloom
Jan Scarbrough

Inara Scott
Marian Stevens
Kaki Warner
Suzanne Welsh
Linda Yashido/Yoshido

No comments: