Thursday, January 24, 2008

2007 Divas - Golden Claddagh Winners - Corrected

Sorry, the previous two listings were for the Finalists...taken from two different announcement emails.

This is the list from their website.

2007 First Annual Golden Claddagh Winners

Historical - Final Judge, Kelly Mortimer - Kelly Mortimer Agency

1st Elaine Powell - A Lord's Obligations
2nd Judy Ridgely - Threatened Loyalties
3rd Cynthia Arends - Lord Andrew's Match

Romantic Suspense - Final Judge, Esi Sogah - Avon

1st Cathy Perkins - The Professor - request for full manuscript
2nd Faye Hughes - To Kill a Greek
3rd Terri Richison – Deadly Inheritance

F, F, & P - Final Judge, Rose Hilliard - St. Martin's Press

1st Tracey O'Hara - Night's Cold Kiss
2nd Cathy Leming - Angels at Almack's
3rd Mary Worden - Hidden Truth

Contemporary = Final Judge, Roberta Brown - Roberta Brown Agency

1st Kerensa Brougham - The Princess Shoppe
2nd Paul LaFerriere & Dorrie Parini - Hard Wiring
3rd Kerensa Brougham - Publish or Perish

Mainstream w Romantic Elements - Final Judge, Hilary Saers Kensington

1st Leslie Tentler - Say Nothing
2nd Lorrie Kruse - A Life Worth Living
3rd Deborah Nemeth - Wronging Mr. Right

No comments: