Tuesday, September 20, 2011

2010 Divas - Ignite the Flame Contest Winners

Central Ohio Fiction Writers is proud to announce the winners of our 2010
Ignite the Flame Contest:


First Place
Chameleon by Merry Simmons
The Blue Rider by Cindy Nord

Second Place
Heart of the Knight by Lynn Ward

Third Place
The Petticoat Bandit by Stephanie Shamroski
Risks and Secrets by Jane Conner
The Shadow Dancer by Merry Simmons


First Place
Redefining Normal by Katie McGarry

Second Place
The Shadow Journal by Jeanine Spikes

Third Place
The First Daughter by Barb Riley
Silent Moon by Sarina Dorie


First Place
All Things Easy by Katrina Crew

Second Place
Learning Pleasure by Jeanell Bolton

Third Place
Spotlight by Kim Law


First Place
The Outer Planets by Laurie Green

Second Place
Once in a Coyote Moon by Crista McHugh
Bells at Sunrise by Mel King

Third Place
Perpetual Light by Kimberley A. Dias


First Place
Lesson from A Scoundrel by Crista McHugh

Second Place
The Seduction of Phaeton Black by G. Jillian Stone

Third Place
Talk to Me by Amanda Twentyfive


First Place
Place your Betts by Katie Graykowski

Second Place
Not in Your Dreams, Cowboy by Rhonda Pratt

Third Place
A Christmas Reunion by Jennifer Faye


First Place
The Edger by Marilyn Baron & Sharon Goldman (co-authors)

Second Place
Mississippi Blues by D'Ann Linscott-Dunham

Third Place
Deadly Contract by Lynnette Labelle


Movement upwards listed in Blue...
Five Finals
Jeanell Bolton
Sylvia McDaniel
Tracy St. Hilaire
Four Finals
Nancy Evertz
Kendel Flaum
Katie Graykowski
Crista McHugh
Robin Weaver
Three Finals

Kathleen Cherry
Sarina Dorie
Alyssa Fernandez

Tamara Hughes
Tracy Mastaler
Dora Mekouar
Mary Oldham
Connie Queen
Kylie Short
Anna Sugden
Two Finals
Amy Atwell - Sold!
Kathy Coatney
Kelly Conrad
Katrina Crew
Jamie Farrell
Trudi Seery Gilligan
Laurie Green
Bill Haggart
Marona Hewitt
Patrice Kavanaugh
Lisa Kessler
Marne Ann Kirstatter
Kim Law
Suzanne Lazear
Rebecca Lees
D'Ann Linscott-Dunham
Jean Mason
Katie McGarry
Stacy Monson
Danielle Mulcahy
Nancy Naigle
Brenda Nelson-Davis
Cindy Nord
Kelly Rucker
Merry Simmons
Heather Snow
Bonnie Staring
Ciara Stewart
G. Jillian Stone
Bobbye Terry
Phyllis J. Towzey
Anne K. Albert - Defending Glory
Amy Atwell - Lying Eyes
Alyessa Everett - A Tryst with Trouble
Gwyn, Keli - A Bride Opens Shop in El Dorado, California

Barbara Longley - Heart of the Druid Laird
Nancy Naigle - Out of Focus
J. S. Nichols - Come Back to Me
Edie Ramer - Cattitude
Jo Ramsey - Cluing In
G. Jillian Stone - The Yard Man

No comments: