Wednesday, September 21, 2011

2010 Divas - Golden Claddaugh Contest Winners

Celtic Hearts Romance Writers
is pleased to announce the WINNERS for the
2010 Annual Golden Claddaugh Contest

Final Round Judge: Deb Werksman, Sourcebooks

1st Place - The Runaway Sinclair ~ Rebecca Cameron
2nd Place - The Devil's Bride – Gail Francis
3rd Place - House on Prospect ~ Trudi Seery Gilligan


Final Round Judge: Lois Winston - Ashley Grayson Literary Agency

1st Place - Passion ~ Jeanell Bolton
2nd Place - Fractured Paradise ~ Lexi Connor
3rd Place - Aliya Arabesque ~ Madeline Smyth


Erotic Category
Final Round Judge: Kate Seaver, Berkley

1st Place - The Druid Prince ~ Camryn Rhys
2nd Place - Hustler's Dream ~ Casey Crow
3rd Place - The Lust Boat ~ Dolores Wall Maroney


Final Round Judge: Leis Pederson - Berkley/Jove

1st Place - The Veil ~ Sabrina Jarema
2nd Place - The Seduction of Phaeton Black ~ G. Jillian Stone
3rd Place - The Key to My Heart ~ Julie McMullen


Final Round Judge: Barbara Poelle Irene Goodman Agency

1st Place - In Longfellow's Keep ~ Mary E. Lawrence
2nd Place - His to Hold ~ Jenna Stuart
3rd Place - Scenting Scandal ~ Suzanne Web


Romantic Suspense
Final Round Judge: Laura Bradford, Bradford Literary Agency

1st Place - Deception ~ Jennifer Beane
2nd Place - His Reluctant Witness ~ Lexi Connor
3rd Place - Black Ops ~ Dr. L. Pepper Norris


Movement upwards listed in Blue...
Six Finals
Jeanell Bolton
Five Finals
Sylvia McDaniel
Tracy St. Hilaire
Four Finals
Nancy Evertz
Kendel Flaum
Katie Graykowski
Crista McHugh
Robin Weaver
Three Finals

Kathleen Cherry
Sarina Dorie
Alyssa Fernandez
Trudi Seery Gilligan

Tamara Hughes
Tracy Mastaler
Dora Mekouar
Mary Oldham
Connie Queen
Kylie Short
G. Jillian Stone
Anna Sugden
Two Finals
Amy Atwell - Sold!
Jennifer Beane
Kathy Coatney
Lexi Connor
Kelly Conrad
Katrina Crew
Jamie Farrell
Laurie Green
Bill Haggart
Marona Hewitt
Patrice Kavanaugh
Lisa Kessler
Marne Ann Kirstatter
Kim Law
Suzanne Lazear
Rebecca Lees
D'Ann Linscott-Dunham
Jean Mason
Katie McGarry
Stacy Monson
Danielle Mulcahy
Nancy Naigle
Brenda Nelson-Davis
Cindy Nord
Kelly Rucker
Merry Simmons
Madeline Smyth
Heather Snow
Bonnie Staring
Ciara Stewart
Bobbye Terry
Phyllis J. Towzey
Suzanne Web
Anne K. Albert - Defending Glory
Amy Atwell - Lying Eyes
Alyessa Everett - A Tryst with Trouble
Gwyn, Keli - A Bride Opens Shop in El Dorado, California

Barbara Longley - Heart of the Druid Laird
Nancy Naigle - Out of Focus
J. S. Nichols - Come Back to Me
Edie Ramer - Cattitude
Jo Ramsey - Cluing In
G. Jillian Stone - The Yard Man

No comments: